Saturday, September 11, 2010

Kubera's pride fall |Defeats Gana

Hubli set to rever Ganesha of various hues sizes

Yuga Avatars

These four incarnations are –
  1. Mahotkata Vinayaka – this incarnation with ten arms and red colored body appeared during the Krita yuga. While some sources say that he was mounted on a lion, other believe that he was mounted on an elephant. This incarnation killed the demon brothers – Narantaka and Devantaka.
  2. Mayuresvara – the one with six arms and white complexion riding a peacock made an appearance during the Treta yuga. It is believed that he was born to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati. This incarnation of Lord Ganesha killed the demon – ‘Sindhu’.
  3. Gajanana – the one who has four arms and was born with a crimson complexion. He was born to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati in the Dvapara yuga. His vehicle was a tiny mouse. The incarnation appeared to kill a demon known as Sindura.
  4. Dhumraketu – this incarnation of Lord Ganesha is yet to appear. It is said that he would have two or four arms and a smoke-ash colored complexion. Mounted on a blue horse, he might appear during the end of the Kali yuga. Its aim would be to destroy all evil powers and restore peace and harmony in the world.

All Eight Vibhaktis (Cases) In Ganesha Kritis

Upanishad / Book / Course

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Banana Leafs

Caring Look

Sand Sculpture

Elephant King

Best Companion

Combination of Original Couple

Musician and Dancer

The Emperor

Blessing On You

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Online Darshan of Deities / Virtual Puja

Wallpapers / With Shiva Parvathi

Steps to Do Ganesh Sculpture in Clay

Statues / Photos

Scientists shall prove head of Bio Machine Human being can be changed with head of Elephant or Lion